View Basket (0)
Truth or Dare
₱767.99

Truth or Dare

₱767.99
Earn 19,200 Player Points worth ₱19.20

Estimated Delivery:
25 October 2019 - 1 November 2019

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
In stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • Free Shipping
  • Player Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
Price drop notifications

Product Description

Truth or Dare

A powerful and touching novel about bravery from the Guardian's "writer to watch" Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne.A powerful and moving novel about bravery from the Guardian's "writer to watch" Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne. How far is too far when it comes to the people you love? Claire Casey hates being the centre of attention. But if it means getting Sef Malik to notice her, it's a risk she's happy to take., Sef is prepared to do anything to help his recently disabled brother. But this means putting Claire's love - and life - on the line. Because when you're willing to risk everything, what is there left to lose?

Why Buy From Us?

Free Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4ph.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson
shop4ph.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Truth or Dare drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Truth or Dare
OR